2019 Iowa Artists

Congratulations to the artists whose work was selected for display at the Dickinson Law Firm's seventh annual Open House.  The artists include: Bob Cooper, Chris Slack, Megan Culver, Joel Lueck, Joan Miller, Amy Folkers, Julie Jewell, Jane Curl, Michele Baggenstoss, Mary Holtze, Kat Silent Water, Gary Hoff, and Amy Witte.

Stay tuned for more information on the 2020 Open House. 

If you are interested in submitting your work for consideration in this program, please complete the application.  If you have any questions, please contact Dickinson's Art Committee