2020 Iowa Artists

Congratulations to the 13 artists whose work was selected for display throughout 2020 and at the Dickinson Law's eighth annual Open House. 

The artists include: 

Haley McAndrews, Sean Berg, Bob Cooper, Karen Cooper, Megan & Greg Culver, Amy Folkers, Christal Gatewood, Marilyn Johnson, Denise Peters, Joni Pierson, Jess Quinn, and Deanna Skokan.  

If you are interested in submitting your work for consideration in this program, please complete the application.  If you have any questions, please contact Dickinson's Art Committee