2023 Iowa Artists

Congratulations to the 10 artists whose work was selected for display throughout 2023 at the Dickinson Law headquarters in downtown Des Moines. 

The artists include: 

Daniel Adams, Karen Cooper, Bob Cooper, Megan & Greg Culver, Danielle (Del) Emmert, Kim Dawson, Emily Lawson, Joni Pierson, and Jess Quinn. Find more about the artists using the links here

If you are interested in submitting your work for consideration in this program, please complete the application.  If you have any questions, please contact Dickinson's Art Committee